117-119/365 Cleaning Out

As I continue the process of “cleaning out” I am faced with the same question, “Keep or Don’t Keep”?  I have reduced quite a bit over the last 8 years since returning from Switzerland and a pretty minimalist lifestyle but am still amazed at how much “stuff” we still have!  I am now finally sorting through my craft area. My of my, do I have craft stuff! Border maker and cartridges – Keep!

IMG_7674

H wall decor…it’s a maybe.

IMG_7680

I purchased a new book and although I have been doing a lot of what it recommends it still has been helpful.

119:365

One comment

  1. Kristal · May 5

    I hope to tackle our basement clutter this summer. Hopeful to clean out at least half of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

