15/365 – What to do, what to do?

I bought this yarn 2 or 3 years ago with the intention of knitting a bed scarf. I had good intentions but just couldn’t figure out how to start so the yarn got buried, surfacing now and again when I would organize my craft room. I finally decided I really didn’t want a bed scarf but what did I want? Couldn’t decide until today as I was organizing again and realized I would love a small throw for this chair. Now, I just need to figure out how to make that 🙂 Hopefully sooner than 2 to 3 years!

4 comments

  1. Ruth Lake · January 16

    There are good suggestions and patterns on Ravelry

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thru the View Finder · January 16

      Thanks, I will check it out, but I can only do regular stitch and pearl and I can’t read a pattern. Hoping to find a local place or group that can help me get started.

      Like

      • Robyn · January 16

        Check http://www.meetup.com you might be able to find a group on there. I’ve used it for when I built my blog and met an amazing group of women on there. PS. Just rediscover this page in my bookmarks. Glad you’re starting it up again 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Kristal · January 28

    Oh that would be lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

