Day 235 – Traveling

Not sure where I got my wanderlust. Growing up we saw most of my home state but we never really ventured much further. After getting married, my husband and I lived in 6 states in the first few years of marriage. Between the two of us we have been to all but two states. We eventually started traveling abroad, then lived in Europe for almost three years, and he in China for a year. While living abroad we visited as many countries as we could. There are still a few places left on my bucket list but these days I have to say I am liking staying home more often than not and am just enjoying virtually traveling around the world with our daughter.

Canon EOS 60D EF50mm f/1.4 USM ƒ/3.2 50.0 mm 1/30 6400

Canon EOS 60D
EF50mm f/1.4 USM
ƒ/3.2 50.0 mm 1/30 6400

3 comments

  1. dianechallenger · September 24, 2015

    I love your traveling stories sounds like you have had some great adventures, and hopefully more to come 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jennifermaccallum · October 5, 2015

    You are so well traveled, I’m so jealous!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

