Day 134 – Upside Down

I was looking at the pictures I uploaded from yesterday and today and didn’t like the one’s from today much but saw one from yesterday I had missed. It isn’t in focus (again!) wasn’t planning for a motion shot but couldn’t resist sharing. A couple of girls from one of the gymnastics groups were doing handstands, somersaults and I caught two of them in mid rotation with their heads down.  Pretty cool, would have been amazing if it was in focus!

Canon EOS 60D EF50mm f/1.4 USM ƒ/1.4  50.0 mm 1/1000  200

Canon EOS 60D
EF50mm f/1.4 USM
ƒ/1.4 50.0 mm 1/1000 200

4 comments

  1. dianechallenger · May 27, 2015

    Great photo I think it’s a good photo, love the light.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Julieann O'Connor Spencer · May 28, 2015

    Great photo, but oh my it makes my heart stop to think of them doing this on the roadway !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jennifermaccallum · May 31, 2015

    Wow, that would be scary for me to watch, I’m almost glad it’s not in focus haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

