Day 92 – Chef

My husband is passionate about cooking, lucky me because I’m not. For one of his milestone birthday’s I gave him a week long cooking bootcamp at the Culinary Institute of America (CIA) in Hyde Park, NY and bought the CIA Chef’s Culinary Kit for him too. When we are at home he doesn’t need it but does use it when we go on vacation and our accommodation has a kitchen. Tonight when I saw it laying on our counter top so he could get it ready, I smiled at the tell-tell sign!

Canon EOS 60D EF50mm f/1.4 USM ƒ/2.0  50.0 mm 1/320  400

Canon EOS 60D
EF50mm f/1.4 USM
ƒ/2.0 50.0 mm 1/320 400

2 comments

  1. Julieann O'Connor Spencer · April 10, 2015

    What a fantastic birthday present, he must have loved it, lovely dof !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jennifermaccallum · April 10, 2015

    What an awesome present! I wish my husband enjoyed cooking! Really like the DOF.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

