Day 88 – Easter Flowers

I love flowers, some more than others. Easter was about Lily’s for my family and Hyacinth’s for my husbands. I have always wanted a flower garden, not sure why I haven’t created one, but we do plant a vegetable garden every year and enjoy the bounty all summer long. My favorite flower is the Hydrangea, and we have several of them planted.  At the end of every season I cut some and let them dry out so I can have them over the winter. Can’t wait for new blooms. Happy Easter!

Canon EOS 60D EF50mm f/1.4 USM ƒ/1.4  50.0 mm 1/10  200

Canon EOS 60D
EF50mm f/1.4 USM
ƒ/1.4 50.0 mm 1/10 200

2 comments

  1. Julieann O'Connor Spencer · April 6, 2015

    Love Hydrangea too, we have a couple in our garden, just beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jennifermaccallum · April 7, 2015

    Beautiful flowers! I feel like I might have some in my garden, I can’t wait for the flowers to bloom so I can get some lovely pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

