Day 54 – Enough

I never thought I would say it but I think I have had enough, enough of snow I mean. As much as I like it, look forward to it, and for the most part enjoy it I am ready for it to be gone. Thank goodness Winter doesn’t last forever, it’s March and for me that means it’s time for Spring. Time for the snow to be gone, buds to appear and the  temperature to lose some of it’s chill. As I slowly come out of hibernation I feel more energetic, and it’s time to get my house in order. So just a little more snow in the forecast, then that is…enough!

Canon EOS 60D EF50mm f/1.4 USM ƒ/1.4  50.0 mm 1/4000  100

Canon EOS 60D
EF50mm f/1.4 USM
ƒ/1.4 50.0 mm 1/4000 100

3 comments

  1. dianechallenger · March 3, 2015

    Great photo, Love the glistening on the snow, we had it bad a few years ago so can’t imagine having to put up with it like you get over there.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jennifermaccallum · March 3, 2015

    I’ve had enough too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Julieann O'Connor Spencer · March 3, 2015

    I would be tired of the snow too after all you have had this winter, lovely shot, love the sparkle !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

